TinyMight 2 (TED-0008)

Technical Specifications

Property Specification
Manufacturer JTJS Products Oy (TinyMight)
Family TinyMight (Gen 2)
Release Period 2022-09 – present (pre-sale 2022-09-06 reported; not stated on the live product page) 1
Heating Method Pure on-demand convection; stainless steel spiral heater, 70 W (per official site; some third-party reviews state 75 W) 23
Operation Mode On-demand and session modes; session mode capped at 230 °C 2
Temperature Range 120–240 °C (250–460 °F), adjustable 2
Temperature Control Analog 0–10 dial with half-steps (≈20 settings); user-calibratable range; ±1 °C regulation 23
Battery Single user-replaceable 18650 (Molicel P28A/P30B recommended, >20 A continuous) 23
Charging USB-C (2 A, PD/QC compatible; ≈45 min to full per manufacturer) 23
Chamber Adjustable chamber position via cooling-unit placement; ≈0.25 g capacity is a third-party figure, not stated officially 3
Airpath Materials Glass stem with cooling unit; heater lined with quartz glass (early runs), stainless steel (mid-run option), or zirconia ceramic (Purple Heart / Black Edition) 4
Dimensions 88 × 61 × 37 mm (body); 110 × 61 × 37 mm with 55 mm tip (per manufacturer) 2
Weight 186 g (body); 207 g with 55 mm tip (per manufacturer) 2
Official Manual tm2manual.pdf (official, linked from tinymightvape.com) 1
Warranty 3 years from delivery; registration within 1 year required; non-transferable 5
Part Number Not published as a distinct identifier — the manufacturer’s own product page displays a “Product Code” field, but its value (“tinymight 2”) merely echoes the product name rather than a distinct SKU 6
Form Factor Handheld, battery-powered portable; wood/metal body with a user-swappable glass stem (“cooling unit”) that forms both the load chamber and the draw path
Compatible Media Dry botanical flower (manufacturer positions the device for aromatherapy/dry herb) 2

Revision & Variant Notes

  • TinyMight 1.5 was a community-designated transitional run of the OG; the manufacturer never used the “1.5” designation. The TM2 is the first official generational change 1.
  • TinyMight 2 Purple Heart (2023–2024, limited): purpleheart wood, zirconia ceramic heater lining, reinforced heater support rods 14.
  • TinyMight 2 Black Edition (Spring 2026): black-stained oak/redwood/walnut, redesigned solid-metal cooling unit, double-woven heater screen, external charger and spare battery included 1.
  • Heater-lining transitions (quartz glass → stainless steel → zirconia ceramic) are documented by community teardowns; the factory has not published serial breakpoints 4.

Safety & Use Notes

  • The dial’s “10” position (“beast mode”) is described by third-party reviewers as an on-demand boost; concentrates are not an officially supported media for the standard configuration 3.
  • Device is fully user-serviceable (replaceable battery, removable stems); see the official manual for cleaning and calibration 1.

Sources

  1. TinyMight official TM2 product page and manual (https://tinymightvape.com/tinymight-2; tm2manual.pdf) — TM2 operation, calibration, and the manual’s specifications. Release date (2022-09), the community-designated “TM 1.5” transitional run, and variant (Purple Heart, Black Edition) details are not fully published on the live site; those claims are marked approximate/uncertain and traced to unpublished supporting notes plus community teardowns 4. Remaining details previously supported only by unpublished notes are approximate or unverified and are not treated as independently confirmed. ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6

  2. TinyMight official product page (70 W stainless steel heater, 120–240 °C, dimensions, weight, battery). https://tinymightvape.com/tinymight-2 ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8 ↩9

  3. TinyMight EU guide (dial, modes, temperature regulation). https://tinymightvape.eu/tinymight-2-guide ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6

  4. VapeGuy TinyMight 2 teardown (sheet-metal spiral heater, zirconia ceramic upgrade, glass→ceramic transition). https://www.youtube.com/watch?v= (VapeGuy TinyMight 2 Teardown, 2024-08-06) ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4

  5. TinyMight warranty conditions (3-year, registration required). https://tinymightvape.com/warranty-conditions ↩

  6. TinyMight 2 official product page, “Product Code” field (checked 2026-08-08). https://tinymightvape.com/tinymight-2 ↩